• 全球 OEM 协议

    我们理解,为世界各地的 客户提供始终如一的优质服务是一项巨大的挑战:让 我们帮助您!

    我们的全球服务网络能够为您的 现场服务机构直接提供当地的支持和维修服务, 以及 Edwards 产品库存。我们的弹性全球服务协议提供的 服务内容广泛,无论是当地电话和现场支持,还是加入您在客户 工厂的服务团队的永久性服务人员,都可以实现。

    全球服务协议可以 确保您在世界各地获得一致的支持 服务。我们可以完全按照您需要的方式,让我们的当地 团队与您的当地团队和客户进行合作;简化管理流程,确保 畅通无阻地提供快速有效的支持;降低您的成本,减少 您客户的停工时间。

    全球服务协议可以进行定制,以 包含:正常工作时间外的服务及承诺的响应时间支持;库存 更换产品,并直接将更换产品快递给您的工程师或客户。无论 您的要求是简单还是复杂,我们都能提供相应的一揽子解决方案, 满足您的需要。

    摘要:

    • 利用我们的全球 能力为您的客户提供支持
    • 灵活的选项

    Service_OEM_Map

  • 我们的历史

    当 F.D.Edwards 从 1939 年开始制造真空设备直到现在,他所做出的技术创新承诺一直被秉承为我们的工作核心。

    了解我们历史的相关详情

• Global OEM Agreements

    We understand that providing consistently excellent service to customers around the world is a tremendous challenge: let us help you!

    Our global service network is able to provide local support, repair and stock holding of Edwards products direct to your field service organisation. Our flexible global service agreements can range from local phone and field support through to a permanent on-site presence integrated into your team at your customer’s facility.

    Global service agreements allow us to ensure that you’re supported in the way that you require consistently around the world. We’ll agree exactly how you want our local team to work with your local team and your customers; streamlining administrative procedures to ensure there are no stumbling blocks to proving swift and effective support, reducing your costs and your customer’s downtime.

    Global service agreements can be tailored to include out of hours and guaranteed response time support, stock-holding of replacement products and express delivery direct to your engineer or customer. Whether your requirements are simple or complex, we can offer a solutions package to meet your needs.

    In Summary:

    • Leverage our global capabilities to support your customers
    • Flexible options


  • Our History

    When F.D. Edwards began manufacturing vacuum equipment in 1939, he made a commitment to technical innovation that remains solidly at the heart of what we do today.

    Learn More about Our History